I’m receiving notifications from a class that has ended. How do I make it stop?

Log into D2L and click on Notifications.
notification1

Scroll to the bottom of the page.  Under “Exclude Some Courses”, click “Manage my course exclustions”.

notification2

Click the X next to the class you wish to exclude and click Close.notification3

Click Save.notification4

If you need further assistance please submit a D2L Support Request.

← Student Page